Many people believe that scientific research should be carried out and controlled by governments rather than private companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, there is a growing recognition of the scientific study should be overseen and controlled by the government. In my point of view, the collaboration between the government and private funding would be more beneficial. Nevertheless, as long as these technological programs are driven by the government, I believe private sector engagement will undoubtedly contribute to the end aim. The fundamental reason is that government personnel are not professionals in either the scientific or business sectors, but private funds are more specialized in the implementation of scientific achievements since they are profit-driven. With genuine economic rewards achieved by those studies, relevant employees may be more encouraged to do more research. Furthermore, government personnel are occasionally understaffed and inefficient. Without such teamwork, people risk becoming overwhelmed by the volume of work and communication. on the one hand, it is obvious that there are many significant benefits when scientific research is overseen by the government and enterprises private. First, the personnel of the government is not professional in either scientific study or business sectors, so projects will fail easily without being carefully prepared. But companies have well-trained resources, which is helping projects succeed easily. Secondly, if do not help of enterprises, people without such teamwork as lack specialization which leads to a high risk of becoming overwhelmed by the volume of work and communication. Finally, I believe that academic studies may be carried out and marketed more effectively with the partnership of the government and private firms, given that officials rigorously regulate it.