Many goods including what we use on daily basis produced by other countries need to be transported from a long distance.To what extent Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages

It is often considered that multifarious things which were manufactured by various nations, hence we use on daily routine, need to be exported from a long distance. Thus this essay will elaborate positive side which will lead to a logical conclusion. Moving further, first I will talk about desirable facts. Numerous products are produced on overseas land although provide many job opportunities for humans. Furthermore, transferring items to different countries help in raising of Gross Domestic Product. For instance, Poly Medicure Pvt Ltd is a medical device company which use to export 70% of its product worldwide despite this causing more profit to the organisations. Therefore, approx 40 thousand people were working there to serve a better healthcare system. Probing ahead, some undesirable factors like product prices increased when they landed in different parts of the world. However, the masses use to limit their daily basis needs due to price. Besides, if products can be manufactured on the same land for their people it will help them to buy things at reasonable rates. For example, In India, earlier more daily needs items were brought from other countries but the scenario changed completely in the contemporary era now the government helps individuals to set up a manufacturing plant to fulfil the needs of citizens. In a nutshell, the exchange of goods helps in making better connections with other nations. Moreover, netizens can have more employment in various sectors which helps in development. In other words, things need to export or import over the globe to fulfil the demand of the population.