Some parents forbid young children from owning smart phones (cell phones with Internet access), while others disagree and believe that they are important tools for keeping in touch. Which point of view do you think is better, and why?

In this era, how to use technology is a much-debated topic either this has pros and cons in my certain opinion, providing a phone to an adolescent without letting them know for what purpose they only use this although keeping eye on them instead when they become young it becomes their basic need. On the one hand,some parents strict with their rules and they cannot allow their youngster to use Mobil but in this cutting edge era this is not possible to become a social body or get aware of the surroundings as well as pursue School,College work because working on digital apps is common nowadays and teacher send the pdf files and sometimes they arrange zoom meeting for the extra cover class and there are different groups of class and teachers on WhatsApp if they cannot use them they cannot get success. For,example if one schoolboy has not his own phone and his class group is on WhatsApp they suddenly make a plan for tomorrow they visit the zoo but he realizes that because of the lack of a phone he is not involved in the activity. On the other flip side,there are the dermerties of using the phone at a young age they easily distracted by other things and getting involved in those things that are not dapper for them parents have to look after their children when they using phones but this is not the solution cannot provide them with a dial when they are adult because without phone work is incomplete either the job of office or school with the contact they know that where their parents and friends they call them and aware everything that happens. For example, there is a young guy lost in Indonesia and he has not the facility of a phone he either cannot know the number of his parents and then it becomes a problem. To conclude,I strongly believed that parents should allow using benefit of technology by their young children and also keeping eye on them and look after that what kind of things they use and how much time they need, Ask them to operation their phones for studies and crucial work after the children are used to and trained how to adoption this one this is the best thing for them also.