Some believe that it is good for a country's culture to import films and TV programs, while others think it is better for a Country to have their own films and TV programmes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Media production in many countries is growing and in high competition to prove itself to be published on TV, and Netflix. This reason is based on the thought of some that it's good for a country's culture to be published and known to produce their films and TV programs. While the second part said it's better to import. From my perspective, both of those categories are equally important. On the one hand, Having the ability to import highly recommended movies or shows is a good cause people like to get out to see how others in different countries think and work. Firstly, people usually believe that media production in some countries it's much better in his/her country. For example, Marvel company which produced a series of movies that contains heavy technology to animate realistic people has attracted people for years. Such companies it highly competitive so not all countries can handle products like this. So why not import and open access for people to watch? On the other hand, it's good for every country to produce with the help of the talents and actress in her country to show the real stories and problem that reflects the way people think, act and talks. For example, the movie of Nadine Labaki that she had a message to show what people in Lebanon and Syria had been suffering for the last 5 years and she got an honor at the Cannes festival. This model as many others makes the people from the country mention pride and happiness that someone can feel them and send what they are feeling around the world. To conclude, no country can skip or ignore that their audience has different tastes in watching. So they must import and produce because one opens the door for knowledge and widen your thinking and the other reflects and explore the talents and the story of each home on different countries.