Due to many human activites animals and plants life is in danger.Some think that this cannot be changed. Some think that government should do something. Discuss bothe views and give your opinion.

In today's society, our lives have been improving thanks to advanced technologies. However, it is said that human activities are making animals and plants in danger and some say that we can not change this. On the other hand, some think that the government should do something. In this writing, both views will be discussed. First, it is almost impossible to eradicate problems that are caused by human activities. Additionally, it can be said that we can not stop making stuff which can worsen the environment because human activities are needed to certain degrees. Even if we are fully aware of this issue, each company have to run its business in order to gain profits. To soften the blow, the government, for instance, can implement some policies. Banning the use of chemicals completely that pollute the ocean and air might be able to be a good solution. Although this could solve the problem, there are needs to be done. To further elaborate, the government should support financial companies which use toxic substances because those companies would be unable to earn money. This is why some think that saving animals and plants is not an achievable goal. Furthermore, in today's world, development is needed more than preservation. Because of this, even though the government knows the importance of preservation, the government has been focusing on development in many countries. In conclusion, both views have their pros and cons that are difficult to make the best solution. In my view, the development has to be eco-friendly and sustainable so that the impact of environmental issues can be alleviated. I hope that companies and the government will find an effective and efficient way to make something and develop areas and eventually animals and plants will be saved and taken care of well.