Some people think that they can go to the gym to remain fit, while others think that there are other better ways to do this. Discuss both views along with your opinion.

Experts throughout the developing and developed world have debated which approach is better at maintaining fitness and overall well-being. In my opinion, there are many ways to achieve this outcome, and exercise in gyms is one of them. However, these methods need to be carried out simultaneously if they are going to be effective. Undoubtedly, gym exercise could be helpful in keeping a good body shape and being physically stronger. By taking the advantage of training facilities and professional guidance that gyms can provide, exercisers are more likely to be on the right track in terms of losing weight, reducing body fats as well as increasing their lung and heart functions. For instance, recent research from Oxford university indicates that the opportunity of people suffering from obesity would drop by 60% if they can ensure an average of 12 hours of aerobic exercise and weight training at gyms per week. Therefore, it is conclusively clear that working out at gyms would be an effective way to stay fit and healthy. However, some advocates regard eating healthy and enough sleep as more essential to maintain health. Not only does providing enough energy, but these measures also ensure different parts of our bodies function and rest properly. To be more specific, an ordered and healthy dietary habit maintains the intake of enough nutrition and sugar. These substances will then transfer into the trace elements to support our muscles and organs operating. In addition, sufficient sleep would guarantee our liver, stomach and brains enough rest and recovery from hours of previous work. All these factors are essential for people to prevent themselves from contracting organ-related diseases like high heart attack, hepatitis or stomachache. In conclusion, although doing exercises at gyms can benefit people, the importance of a healthy diet and enough sleep also cannot be ignored. From my point of view, there is rather no better way to remain fit. All of these approaches are equally important to achieve this goal and should be taken at the same time.