More and more people want to buy famous brands of clothes, cars and other items. What are the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

people purchasing products from well-known brands become increasing in today's era. many people pursue these things because they look rich. there are many negative effects on younger people. I will discuss the reasons and how it affected the youngster in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, nowadays people buy mostly branded things such as clothes, cars and many more because it gives them status. there are many reasons people purchase products. Firstly, in this situation advertising plays a vital role which manipulates people to buy branded products. The advertisement illustrates well design and editing of videos or photos so, people are easily persuaded products. Secondly, advertisement makers take glamorous and famous people to perform the brand ambassador. Hence, younger think that they people also use these products so, so people buy products. For example, Virat Kohali brand an ambassador of Noise Company which sell smartwatch and buds therefore, people who fan of Virat, would always purchase the brand products. On the other hand, it also creates negative effects on human beings. Some people they have not enough money to purchase branded products but they also get loans from banks or buy on EMI because branded things give status. These days, people are compared with other statuses and they show off their selves. For Instance, nowadays, the iPhone trend is at its peak and people think that iPhone gives the status of high rich people who do not have enough money they get a loan or borrowed and buy. In conclusion, the brand is the only label of products that can not give the status of living life. advertisement is a reason people buy products of a brand and they create negative impacts on people.