Some people think high school graduates should travel or work for a period of time instead of going directly to study at university. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both approaches.

It is often considered that few masses believe after completing schooling period students need to refresh themself by travelling or working before directly indulging in university postgraduate courses. Thus I will elaborate on both positive and negative aspects which will lead to a logical conclusion. Moving further, first I will talk about some benefits. school learners should travel to various places although it will help them to develop an interest in a particular field. Furthermore, some educators are financially weak despite they cannot afford college fees, so they use to work after completing secondary studies. For instance, a survey conducted by the Times of India mentioned in their article that in Delhi, maximum private colleges are more expensive hence they provide better placement in future. Therefore, school pass out use to work in different offices to enhance their saving and can afford a desirable course. Probing ahead, some possible drawbacks are, study needs continuous learning which helps individuals to interconnect to various theories in the future learning if the gap between schooling and college can cause difficulty in understanding a subject or one may be lost interest. However, at earlier age younger generation does not embark on working because it can cause distraction in learning. For example, a boy from Sonipat, started to earn money after completing school, his main aim was to get admission to Amity University, later full-time income caused distraction and he never went to further post-graduation. In a nutshell, it is essential for students to make decisions before completing the school period. In other,words children should have a crystal clear mindset about what they want to do in the future besides they should take admitted to desirable field courses in university without wasting time.