Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

In recent decades, the environmental problems are directly influencing birth and death. Especially particular species of plants and animals lost and degrade which are main problem in recent years. Also air, water, soil pollution are more important environmental issues. The begin with, the loss of particular species of plants and animals that initiates imbalances ecosystem, that is why for biology, food chain is lost, for example, if mamals pr herbivores are nothing left their eathings eating ratings, predators are too fauing famine. Moreover it might be started several factors. Most of them are extinct soon, the reasons are their eating habits, habitant can be destroyed by natural selection and natural disaster other things. Other problems, there might be polluted environment. In recent years, the industrial evolutions and human works are more initiated these problems. Such as air pollution are made by industry fumes, vechicle smokes and fuel burning. These spread in the atmosphere, also most of them contain chemical harmful elements. Moreover in our time traffic condition, smokings are big issues in our surroundings. These problems are not only in human body, but also in living things are affected by them. Of course this effects are the worst ever. All in all, these are directly and indirectly influenced a number of problems. Most of them are environmental problems. In my perspective, natural disasters and selections, we don't have any action against these. for humans, we will might be chance to a improve and spot our earlier actions.