Many people say that the only way to gurantee a good job is to compelete a course of university education. others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work.

There is no doubt that these days studies show that violent crime has increased significantly among teens under 18 years old. And,I agree with this statement. The question is, how can parents and schools deal with this age group? In terms of causes, violent crime has escalated among young people as shown in psychological studies. In addition, psychologists have always got young patients suffering from the lack of support. The main reason given to support this claim is, studies conducted in the USA have shown that a large proportion of teens are suffering from the neglect at their homes as their parents are busy with their workloads for hours while their children spend most of the day playing violent games and watching criminal scenes. As a result, these kinds of scenes have bad impacts. For example, killing and sexual assault. For this reason, the negative impact of these scenes will affect their brains. Thus, they get involved in many crimes. However, schools have always focused on classes and lessons more than teaching moral things and how to be effective socially. To illustrate, teachers should make plans to monitor students' social attitudes and reactions to tackle any problem that is appearing. So, teachers should support teens to be productive socially by engaging them in social activities like volunteering work, sports and social activities which make them feel happy and proud. In conclusion, youngsters under 18 should get enough attention and care from schools and homes but parents should ensure steps are taken to improve the relationship between them and their kids.