Due to many human activites animals and plants life is in danger.Some think that this cannot be changed. Some think that government should do something. Discuss bothe views and give your opinion.

As we know, various human activities bring a negative influence on animals and plants that are posted in danger. While some people reckon that these won’t be changed, I believe that every government can take measures to change the present conditions. On the one hand, human plays a very vital role in balancing the ecosystem. Due to the increase population and industrial revolution, humans in order to gain economic interest cut down many forests and occupy animals ’ habitats to establish modern buildings and develop agriculture so that animals have to leave their habitats and plants are destroyed. So government should take steps to preserve the environment. It means that protecting animals and plants also can maintain human life well because human is in the same ecosystem as well as animals and plants. For example, a climate summit is organized by governments to argue how to address global warming to protect animals and plants. In addition, human activities lead to increase in global temperature and then polar bears begin to lose their habitats. So humans should do something to avoid more serious events to happen On the other hand, perhaps some people consider that cannot be changed no matter what they do. Some human activities affect the environment that cannot be changed. For instance, farmers fire forests to plant and then when they want to recover forests that cannot back to before. In conclusion, I would say that it is better to make effort to take some measures to restriction of destroying animals ’ and plants ’ life instead of having nothing to do.