Many students find it difficult to pay attention at school what are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve this problem?

Most of the students are loseing their focus in their studies day by day, especially at school. As well as, it is a serious problem for their future life because it will effect to their future lifestyle. Also, it has many solutions and this essay will discuss solutions to this problem. On the one hand, some students play computer games instead of studying. One of the first reasons is probably because of this their teacher. If their teachers can instill a love of learning in their students, their students never interested in different types of games, such as at school. Furthermore, teachers only punish their pupils during the lesson then pupils are simply bored at that time pupils lose their attention to lesson. One of the best solutions to this problem is that tutors should create an interesting atmosphere in the classroom at this time they can pay attention to study. On the other hand, not only teachers but also parents are responsible for their childeren's education. So, their parents need to motivate them to focus every day. For example, when my relative's parents went to work in another city and their child's schooling was very slow. Therefore, parents control is important for the child to learn. All parents should increase their control over their children's education. In conclusion, lack of attention in children's education is a big problem. If children are directed to something they are interested in they will focus on it.