Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every yong person how to be a good parent Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent

It is argued by some that big companies should to move to rural areas. In my opinion they must do, there is a number of advantages then disadvantages. This essay will analyse both points of view while giving reasons for my opinion. To begin with, one of the significant advantage of moving into rural areas, it is a cheap rent of space. It is considered that the office renting in cities is more expensive than in countryside. Companies could save money for this item of expenditure. For example, a recent article, published by BBC journal revealed that the cost of place in remote areas is twice lower than in the cities. Furthermore, the localisation in rural areas could help in ecological aspect. If big industries moved their business far from the cities, it would reduce the amount of harmful emissions in crowded territories. For instance, some of the factories of huge production are located in the cities, which is affect on an ecological side of the territory where is located and leads to the deterioration of the quality of life of the people living there. However, there is a disadvantage, such as wasting time on a way to work which can leads to spending more money on fuel. Many workers live in the cities, and if factories moved to rural areas, people would be spend much more time and as a result, more money to reach an office. For example, last time the price on a fuel has increased significantly, and many people spend a lot of money for gasoline nowadays. To conclude, there are advantages of moving companies into county side, such as solving of some ecological problems in urban areas, and lower rental costs, but there is a disadvantage such as more spending money for fuel to workers