Being able to purchase goods from any places in the planet has made nations around the world become almost identical. Do you think this is a possitive or negative development?

It is often considered that individuals can able to buy things from various locations around the globe hence these factors made a similar world for all. In my, an inclined it is beneficial for the masses, they can get their daily needs in different parts of the world. Thus this essay will elaborate on the positive side which will lead to a logical conclusion. Moving further, people can purchase goods in different nations although it is more convenient for citizens, they do not need to worry. Furthermore, some brands expanded their outlets overseas despite they can enhance their sales and make connections with netizens. For instance, a survey conducted by The Times of India mentioned in their article that Domino spread its frenches in all parts of the world besides it provides the same taste of pizza which is mostly liked by everyone because it became more familiar to all. Probing ahead, some manufacturers want to attract more customers by providing identical stores in different places. However, humans have a fear of getting bad-quality products at other locations. In other words, people do not easily buy things first they check quality and price while these problems are mitigated nowadays by providing similar products in different places over the nations. In a nutshell, identical stores over the planet are a positive development. Therefore, help increase sales and is more comfortable for the population.