Due to many human activities animal's and plants' life is in danger. Some think that this cannot be changed. Some think that government should do something. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Wildlife and plant life are under threat because of human activities. Few people believe that it would not be changed. While others think that government should take steps to protect them. I tend to incline towards the latter notion. On the one hand, there are various reasons why people think that firstly, due to the high rate of the population which increases the demand for goods and products made by animals and plants. To elaborate, now people are more relying on their basic necessities such as food, cosmetics, medicines, and papers which are particularly made of animals and plants. Moreover, due to different and new growing diseases scientists are experimenting on animals to save human life which sometimes ends with sacrificing test animals. For example, many people are annually suffering from cancer worldwide so, in favor to protect them rodents and mice are used as test animals to discover new medicine thus, scientists are left with no option but to use animals to prevent human life threats. On the other hand, I believe that the primary reason why the government should take this initiative to protect them is that the public has faith in the government to take certain steps in this regard. To explicate, they should make strict rules for forests and wild areas such as by organizing the safety guard and taking strict action against illegal poaching of animals. In addition to, this they should not only preserve rare or threatened animals in zoos so they can survive but also should provide a naturalhabitats natural habitats for their better preserving preservtion. For instance, the Indian government has been running the programs of international animal protection and plant preservation schemes in schools as well as a local recidence resident with the help of orientations and other modes. As result, people can move one step forward toward animals and plant protection. In conclusion, although the points are in the favor of the use of plants and animals due to the increasing needs for a population that cannot be controlled by people, I, however, still believe that with the help of the government people will be educated not to overuse both of the source.