Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A group of people think that staying in a specific country where I face trouble like social for using other countries language. I completely disagree with this proposition and will discuss relevant points along with precise examples and back up my view. First of all, nowadays when people know more than one language so when new place people do not understand any foreign language speaker can use another language, even there are many advanced technologies are available, which people use for translation. For example, now people are using different types of apps which help to translate voice after scanning any language to convert other languages. Secondly, now human are so smart that's why they can understand many signs, which people use to understand something even people use translator person, which helps to solve problems, moreover, when people stay in a specific area for a certain time, they can learn and speak their speech. For instance, there are many refugees are leaving in Bangladesh. they are come from Myanmar and Pakistan, however they can speak Bangladeshi languages Bangla, because they are living long time, moreover many foreigners are being business in Bangladesh and their speech are not Bangla yet they live without any problems. in conclusion, it is obvious that people are dividing their argument always, yet people trying to overcome any problems and try to cope new situation however, again I proved my statement