Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Scientist have found out that for children to start learning a foreign language at primary school is better way than starting in secondary school. There are plenty of cons if children start learning a foreign language in primary school, but others think that learning a foreign language IS BETTER from the primary school. To begin with, a lot of people will argue that foreign language IS need teaching AT THE FIRST CLASS of school. Firstly, a great number of students should learn hard subject at the 5th grade. For example, a lot of students start learning subject of chemistry in the 7th grade and a large number of students don’t understand this subject, because they started learn lately. Secondly, students starting learn foreign language, they can don’t have motivation and understanding. It is actually problem for these children, who don’t want to study. On the other hand, a large number of students will get used to a heavy load, it is very important for them, because a lot of subjects adding in elementary school and high school. It is necessary to teach children to difficulties, if children don’t starting learn difficult subject after 3rd grade, for this he will have no understanding of the subject. For instance, foreign lesson, they need to start with an easy topic. Moreover, they become smarter to understand a foreign language if they start learning it in 4th grade. In conclusion, I prefer that children learn it at a reasonable age that there are will not problem, it is important that children ’s understanding, because for that reason a lot of children develop for future.