Today the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not real needs of the society in which they are sold To what extend do you agree?

In recent times, broadcast increases the sale of consumer durables. The possible reasons are that advertising attracts attention and the quality of advertising has improved significantly. On the one hand, the reason for high sales is that announcement captivates attention. Initially, it looks unbelievable due to skipping ads by many populations. Although, they captivate you with new tricks for creating advertisements. According to the article that was published by company Google, bright colours and aesthetic font is effective in alluring the population 62% more frequently than usual. It proves the role of design in an advertisement. To sum up, advertising grabs society's attention. Research, carried out by Youtube, has shown that 45% of viewers clicked on the broadcast instead of skipping it. On the other hand, the quality of ads increasing in the nick of time. Initially, the broadcast included information about products to captivate the community, but it was not effective and budgetary. Nowadays, marketing is developing and systems of attracting crowds have changed. Currently, they try to manipulate the crowd to allure them and sell their products. The profession of a bracketologist is closely connected with psychology. For example, according to the article that was published by the company named Marketologist, 73% of bracketologist education is learning to allure the public, and learn the anatomy of people. To summarize, the quality and presentation of advertising play a big role. In conclusion, adverts boost the selling of consumer goods due to fascinating people's attraction and changing approach to advertising.