Nowadays eating habits of people around she world are changing causing them many health problem including obesity. Why do people tend to eat so badly? What ean be done to improve their eating habit?

These days, the majority of people around the world are suffering from several health conditions such as obesity, due to their habits. There are a lot of reasons  for this phenomenon and various ways are available to maintain healthy eating habits. This essay will explain the reasons for unhealthy eating habits. To begin with, the primary cause of poor eating behaviour is career In our modern,society the majority of people are working at some place. Due to this change employees have no daily schedules. Almost, individuals who have worked have no the time and patience to choose the right food and products to stay healthy. For instance, most people like and love to eat processed foods.mainly because it is delicious and filling food However, they do not think about the artificial food colours and chemical tastes in them. As a result, they may be food poisoning. On the other hand, there are some reasons to diminish bad eating habits is banning junk food and processed foods. Firstly, the government should remove nutritious meals in the country. Not for the government. Individuals could also change their diets by switching from a carbohydrate-heavy diet to one in which individuals have a balance of vitamins. For example, In China three years prior obesity was one of the main problems due to the Coronavirus. The number of people suffering from this disease since the authorities ban fatty meals. Hence, unhealthy foods will increase the well-being status of a country. In conclusion, occupations are the reason for the change in dieting style also junk foods are the steps to mitigate the problem.