It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

It is commonly believed that some inhabitants are born with special skills, such as athletes or music players while others do not have the same situation. Conversely, it has been argued that children can improve their skills, by learning how to become professional players. This essay will attempt to explain both views and why I support that the more you practise, the best results you will achieve, no matter your DNA. Beginning with the first idea, it is well known that many famous people are important for achieving big awards at a shortage, such as Mozart, Chaplin, or Einstein. It is true that all these people were born with a talent, which they could improve years later, and they made big contributions to the development of society. In addition, there is some evidence that has proven these types of native skills. For instance, there was a kid that had never played an instrument but when he heard the music, he could play the exact notes that he had previously heard. However, the majority of citizens who focus their lives on an objective such as learning music, riding motorbikes, or playing football improve their abilities due to practice, no matter genetic or native aptitudes. Moreover, no matter if people have more abilities to do some activity if they do not practise and do not train on it, it is obvious that they will fail. There is a fact that the population who works in these types of professions, practise every day to improve a little bit each day making them professional by practice. Finally, the percentage of the population who are born with special abilities is smaller compared to the percentage who dedicate their lives to becoming the best worker they could be. To conclude, there are some particular cases in which it is obvious that they were geniuses, however, the majority of good athletes or musicians are because of their persistence and their training.