Some people think there should be free health care for all people, but others disagree. Discuss both sides.

Health care is the most important thing that all people either he is rich or poor get panicked about if it hits anyone in their family or even themselves. For this reason this issue it's one of the most popular essentials that people all agree about. But, when money engages in the situation especially, if there is a charity or free support, not all people agree on this. Here I will discuss why people support having free good health treatments but others disagree. On the one hand, each country has social differences with different outcomes. In the last few years many companies they stopped medical insurance. And due to economic inflation and low salary outcomes, firstly, more and more people started to appeal for free medical treatment and ask for the right to get well-diagnosed and treated with monetary support from the government. For example, especially for people who suffered from cancer, dialysis, and many other long treatment journeys, that might take months. Secondly, always must be exceptional cases from the health government or any medical center to prioritize patients and treat them before asking for money. For example, they must be analyzed and cared for then took all the information they need and study the patients' data if they can afford it or not if not ask for help and support. On the other hand, I feel sorry for those who don't agree to help and support the idea of making health care free. For example, in some countries such as Swedish, they obligated people to pay taxes a sum of it will go to aged health coverage. Many refused and started nagging that they are not responsible to pay for their outcome for this group of people. Moreover, many companies stopped 100% health allowance because of a high number of employees who got benefits and lied to the allowance to get money due to Doctor's drugs prescription or lab tests. So, such issues are under many restrictions now that oppress real diseased community that is indeed for free charged treatments. To conclude, having a 100% healthcare allowance is a right for all societies around the world. In my opinion, all people should agree and back this idea. However, rich communities must contribute and help as much as they can.