Some people say that universities should be concerned with educating people so that they will have wide general knowledge and be able to consider important matters from an informed viewpoint. Other people say that universities should simply train students to do the jobs required by society, and not concern themselves with broader issues.

In Today's World, the university training curriculum has been receiving a great deal of public attention, whether educational institutions should give sufficient theory which is necessary or they just should teach foundation learning that is enough to service their job. I would discuss both sides, but I am leaning toward the latter opinion. On the one hand, it is understandable why academies have been teaching a variety of social grasp as well as soft skills which helps pupils to broaden their view about the new horizon of life. That makes sure new learners have enough awareness and confidence. For example, when accomplished their curriculum at the educational association, they can cope with any issues with the expertise they acquired. This means this educational program has a positive with learners. This will help the learner to take on any challenge in the near future and it benefits humankind. It also helps beginners to evolve in all aspects of life. On the other hand, educational institutions need to pay great attention to essential learning that enlistment the desire to attain the job they want rather than teaching them theory irrelevant. Because that will avoid taking much time. Furthermore, once admission come to university, they have already aware of studying independently or they completely can hone themselves in a range of general education when they are independent outside society. Thus, they will have to be in charge of gaining broader issues themselves, not the academy’s responsibility to teach them those. As a result, this training program perhaps promotes the independent spirit and saves enlistment time. If colleges or universities only focus on a certain field of subjects, then the development of the brain is limited to certain knowledge, and ultimately he or she might not be a variety of work. For instance, if a boy only studies computer science and does not study related to digital networks, he will find difficulties in practical life, as his expertise is limited. To recaptulate, I want to emphasize that, albeit the education program of the university could help their admission with extensive societal insight, that is not really necessary. Instead, the educational institutions just need to train simple job-related awareness of them