Nowadsys many people chose to be self-employed, rather than to wrk fo a company or organisation. Which might be this the case? what could be the disadvantages of bing self-employed?

In this contemporary epoch, being a freelancer has become a controversial argument. Whilst some proponents emphasize that this phenomenon has positive effects, some opponents and I adopt a diverse stance because this trend may lead to economic problems, along with potential health complications. In this essay, my contention will be further elaborated. To embark on, although self-employment has become a public scene, it has a negative impact on the economy because employees have become the ones who are responsible for their decisions. This means that when a fresh graduate runs his own business, he has to bear the brunt of different aspects of his business. An eminent example of this is the overwhelming majority of Egyptian youth who run their own businesses. Therefore, what can be said is that key decisions have to be wisely taken to avoid money loss. Furthermore, in addition to economic drawbacks, there are some health hazards which may face new freelancers since their lives are dominated by their jobs. In other words, if self-employees feel this enormous responsibility, they will devote more time and effort to their work, and they will have no free time to maintain their health. This can be witnessed by apple's workers who suffer from strenuous working conditions including 15-hour shifts. Accordingly, in a final analysis, self-recruits have to strike a balance between their family lives and their business lives. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that not only does freelance affect people's financial status, but also it has a great influence on their physical well-being. Eventually, I am a staunch believer that without this trend people could have been more relaxed and relieved.