These days, many people have their own computer and telephone, so it is quite easy for them to do their job at home. Does working at home have more advantages or more disadvantages?

With the development of science and technology, people can finish their work without going out of home. However, there are some arguments on working at home has some disadvantage, but here I will argue that there are more advantages of working at home. First of all, it can increase comfort: Home is the most relaxed and comfortable place, and having a comfortable working environment is a very important part! What's more, it can be even more beneficial for some office workers because working from home eliminates the need for special makeup, which not only saves time but also save money. Secondly, you will get less stress: Many office workers are afraid to sit in an office and feel that their boss or supervisor is watching their progress. Therefore, working from home, they don't need to worry about whether their superiors are watching them from time to time. Also, working at home you will save more time that you pay for the commute, which is one of the greatest afflictions for working people. Of course, lots think that it will be easily distracted. As mentioned above, home is a comfortable and relaxing place. That must be because there are so many things that make you happy at home, but it's hard to focus on work when they're all around you all the time. In a word, working at home has its bad side, but it embodies more benefits, so different individuals need to weigh the pros and cons and find the way that suits them.