The effective way to reduce industrial pollution is to tax the companies that cause them. Discuss both views, and give your opinion.

While some argue that companies paying taxes for environmental issues caused by them will be productive methods, others opine that they are already in charge of reducing the problems as well as humanly possible. In this essay, both sides will be discussed and I believe that the latter opinion seems more plausible. First and foremost, industrial pollution is beyond what the public is capable of coping with as an individual. For example, if there is water pollution and citizens have to deal with it, not only is it efficient because they do not have enough time and money, but it is also almost infeasible to expect them to clean it up professionally. However, if the government hire professionals with plenty of money that companies paid, both efficiency and accuracy will produce a satisfying result. Thus, companies should take place in reducing pollution. On the other hand just because companies make a great amount of money does not necessarily mean that they should be in charge of all environmental issues, some of which they do not even cause. Furthermore, many facilities and factories have been encouraged to install purifiers as necessary so that they do not cause pollution to begin with. For instance, fumes coming out of factories mostly compose Change the form of the verb composed show examples of water vapour that inflicts no damage to humans or nature. In conclusion, since many companies are already not involved in any industrial pollution that leads to environmental problems, it seems unfair to force them to pay money for it. Therefore, I completely disagree with this opinion despite their financial support will be of great help.