Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the sam products anywhere in the world.Do you think is a posivtive or negative development?

In modern days, with the development of technology everyone can buy products from anywhere in the world. Because there are many online shops in the world such as Alibaba and Amazon. Due to this, countries are becoming more similar. In my personality, that fact is positive development. To begin with, it will be easier to travel to other countries because most people usually use the same products. In fact, most students who live in abroad face the problem which can not being able to adapt to that country’s culture or some items which native people use. Therefore, countries are becoming more similar that can help the problem which I mentioned above. In addition, that development can help people who are planning to live and work abroad, because if that people are going to work can use product, which is widespread in the world, but it is really hard to use, they can teach the usage of that product or enroll company which search full-skilled person on that product. Additionally, using a similar product does not mean that all countries culture and language will be similar in the future. On the other hand, if a large number of people use same item, that item’s cost will decrease. It is true that, when most people go shopping, they choose cheaper ones from same products. Therefore, many industry or small businesses which manufacture them they will open a lot of fake businesses which produce fake products as similar as real products And many people can trick others. To sum up, I strongly believe that using the same product development has a lot of positive sides in human lives. If that development turn to the negative side, most countries government have a power to provide that development.