Some people claim that not enough of waste product from homes is recycled. They say that the only to increase recycling is for the governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Considering how waste product from home is one of the main cause of climate change, thus, motivating people to recycle their own waste. But, not many people realize how important and urgent this case are. So, several communities especially who advocate green living, are urging the government to legalizing and also facilitating the recycling from home. I agree with recycling from home, considering how important for us to manage our own waste and be responsible with it. First, waste from home is mainly a food scrap from the dining room or the kitchen. Moreover, when it is in composting phase, it needs to have a right well-aerated, shaded condition. If the condition does not meet those requirements. therefore, it would kick-start anaerobic compost system, which produce methane. So when it is went up to the atmosphere it would make a layer of big reflective sphere and increasing the earth's temperatures tempherature. This is why the phonemon phone on nowadays is called global warming, it increasing sea surface, defrost ice in arctic, earth's pole, and threaten a lot of species life. Second, by composting food scrap from home we could make our own compost that are good for plants. Additionally, it would be a good way to start the home farm, and we can reduce the use of artificial fertilizer which harm the soil and it's bacteria inside. Several people consider this case as one of the cause of Germany's flash flood in 2020 decades, the usage of artificial fertilizer changed the structure of soil's absorption ability and does not withstand to absorp water faster as it should be. In conclusion, I am agreeing and also supporting the notion of recycle from home. First, it would be benefitting the world by reducing a tiny level of methane from our own home, and second we can make our own homemade compost, saving the soil and it's health.