The health benefits of physical exercise are well known. Despite this, many people do not exercise regularly. what are the reason for this? What could be done to encourage them to exercise regularly?

it is believed that sports activity has several benefits for health. However, many people are still not willing to do this. There are several reasons why this might happen, and some measures should be taken to tackle this problem. To begin with, there are several contributing causes to this problem. Firstly, some people do not have time to exercise because they have busy schedules at work. Perhaps, it is hard for them to manage their time because the distance between work and their home is too far. As a result, they spend too much time on the road and are too tired to do some sports activities. Another reason is some people do not have the motivation to do sports. This happens because, they have other priorities to do such as shopping or hanging out with friends. Furthermore, they think sport is less fun than other things. To tackle this problem, a number of solutions can be proposed. The first thing to do for busy people is to review their time management. This means they have to set a time to do regular exercise during their busy hours. For instance, they need to walk more to their destination, this also includes good habits to keep their body active. Other than that, people who lack motivation, need to get inspiration from anywhere so they can set goals for themselves. It is important because goals can keep consistent so they will stay on track. In conclusion, the causes are some people might feel they are too busy. Other than that, lack of motivation is also the cause of the problem. Some solution that can be approached is to include sports in their schedule in any way. Another solution to motivate some people is finding some inspiration to reach their goals.