As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom.

Over the past decades, the emergence of technology has been enormously contributing to education, especially in terms of teaching process. Although some may argue that computers would replace teachers ' role in the foreseeable future, their apperance is solely considered as an powerful tool for teaching work. It is clear that advances in computer technology are highly conducive to studying and teaching. First, computers enable students, regardless of age, to acquire knowlegde quickly and effectively by using applications. For example, some usefull English learning applications designed to help English learners remember and practice vocabulary without any help from teachers or dictionaries, providing a pleasant learning environment. Second, since teachers can create their own digital books or update teaching materials conveniently, their students can have access those at anytime and anywhere. This facilitates learners to get access a variety of sources of information, which is beneficial to online courses and universities offerring distance learning education programs. Nevertheless, the need for human interaction will be still in high demand, at least in the foreseeable future. By attending face-to-face teaching lesssons, students can understand and absorb new knowlegde deeply. For example, those students can receive instant answers for complex and relavent questions from their instructors, which encourages them to study extensively. In addition, teachers can be a rich source of inspiration for each individual. In fact, encouraging and humorous lecturers can not only convey knowlegde in an accessible manner but also motivate students to learn more diligently. This means that they can render complicated and tedious lessons interesting and informative, which helps each learner to achieve good educational outcomes. In conclusion, applying computers to learn learing and teaching is viewed as highly effective. Howerver, the human interation has always been considered as more significant when it comes to education.