Children find it difficult to pay attention or concentrate on school study what are the reasons? How can we solve this problem?

Learners discover it hard to focus on school lessons. The aim of this essay is to find the causes and how to fix this pain point. There are many reasons why pupils cannot concentrate on their institute studies. To begin with, some teachers' method is not attractive to the children's purpose. To illustrate, students would like to join the online class but it is only an onsite lesson for them to choose from. Secondly, some coursework cannot apply to daily life such as advanced physics and maths. Then, many lessons are full of details to memory. For instance, pupils have to read more sources to find the right answer for the test. Moreover, in one semester, children have to learn more than 6 or 7 coursework. More of them affect students' leisure time. The effects are kids cannot find the proper break to rest and some teenagers have to use their personal hours to review the book. In terms of solving the significant issue, both family and school have to corporate and give advice to the pupils. First, institutes should hold an annual meeting between parents and principle. For example, parents could share their kids' behaviour with teachers. Next, the lessons have to be varied for students to choose up to their interests. More sports and arts curricula must be included. In addition, schools must provide many methods to adapt to these days' lifestyles. Typically, providing hybrid courses for learners to pick from and let them be part of the selection processes. To sum up, it is difficult for many learners to focus on school subjects. However, offspring, parents, and schools can be working together for solving the issue.