: Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. •What problems can lack of sleep cause? •What can be done about lack of sleep?

In recent times many people have complained about difficulties sleeping. There are two major causes that make people suffer from the lack of sleep which are drinking more coffee and Thinking about the future. This essay will outline the main reasons and provide a logical solution. To begin, one of the first problems to be considered is the excessive of drinking coffee and tea. Drinking coffee has been linked to many health issues such as stress. For example, the result of conducting research at Glasgow Univesity illustrates that 90% of individuals who Facmany drink a lot of coffee are facing difficulties in sleeping. Thus, it causes some problems to their health. Another problem is the fear of their future people are worried about their jobs or their studies which leads them to think a lot and can't sleep. For instance, master my friend Fatma who is completing her studies is complaining about a lack of sleep due to anxiety. In my opinion, to address this problem I think. a possible solution to be noticed is to do educated programs to aware people of the negative Impacts of getting not enough sleeping. Another solution is if the government implement policies to reduce and advise people to drink water instead of coffee or tea at work. In conclusion, many people are suffering from a lack of sleep. The causes could be unhealthy food and worry about what is coming. Therefore, both governments and people should work together to reduce this problem and encourage them to adopt a healthy lifestyle.