Some people believe that media should be allowed to publish information about the private lives of famous people. Others say that everybody has a right to privacy and this practice must be controlled or even stopped. Discuss both views.

These days, to become popular, all are publishing their lives on social media through vlogs. But, what is the most effective method for dealing with this sort is by understanding its consequences. Some people assert that famous people's privacy can be displayed in the media,whereas many others argue that it should not be encouraged, since every human has the right to privacy. Personally, I am in favour of the latter view.In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and draw a conclusion. First of all, famous people can be role models by exposing themselves in front of an audience. In other words, viewers try to act like superheroes and do things in the same way or in a better way. For instance, during the flood in,Chennai most of the followers of the actors helped each other by hearing or watching their actors doing the same. This way, it helps society. On the other hand,there is a common belief that popular people's life is affected due to reduced work-life balance. For example, conflicts can arise as a result of publishing everything in media because of insecurity reason. As a result,it could affect their lives and end up in family issues. In summary, I would concede that it is a common thought that publicity is mandatory.I believe it can be advantageous by becoming a role model and also affect family life. Personally, I think everyone is unique and have their own likes, so let them decide what to be done.