* The more and more Young people from wealthy countries are spending time in communities in poorer countries doing unpaid work such as teaching and building houses. What are the reasons ? And, who gets these benefits more from these communities or young people? *

In this contemporary world, social work is a trend and the majority of rich families contribute to the society and communities that are often in need. However, they do so in order to get famous and for the purpose of humanity showcase. In my point of veiw, both these parties have their own reasons and benefits. Firstly, the major reason for the young generation to be involved in these kinds of works is to be famous and want to be a well-known figure. These wealthy populations from their own country travel to the poor part of the world having high rates of poverty and provide facilities like new accommodations, schools, food and water availability, etc to develop the area and make the residents stable without gaining any financial perk. For epitome, celebrities from Korea, India and more Asian countries collectively participated in a campaign in 2019 that worked for the South African province to not only provide food and shelter but also to establish educational institutions for the upcoming generations. Secondly, this initiative is not only helping the below average people to dream and desire a prosperous life but also gives an opportunity for the younger ones that are investing time in this to be the talk of the town along with showcasing their skills and the sense of social nature of humanity. Thus, it will provide both parts of the programwith a productive outcome. In addition, the role of society is also noticeable in the field of charity and will inspire the forthcoming predecessors to indulge in serving either their neighbourhood or populations that are seeking a hand of sincerity. In conclusion, I believe that giving assistance or physical involvement in the less economic nations in the form of charity, and constructing buildings and hospitals is not only giving a better tomorrow for the community and also provide a platform for the helpers to be in limelight and contribute their part in this self-oriented world.