Children find it difficult to pay attention or concentrate on school study what are the reasons? How can we solve this problem?

Nowadays, children face difficulties concentrating in school classes and their studies. There are a number of reasons why they don’t focus on studying. That, I will explain and give a solution to the problem. There are many causes why pupils don’t pay attention to school studies. The first reason is the syllabus of the semester. To illustrate, mostly secondary or high secondary academy have more than five subjects which students find hard to memorise. The second reason is the way teachers teach them. Many offspring cannot understand what tutors teach them and find their way of teaching boring. Lastly, there are fewer enjoyable activities in academy. For example, most faculty don’t have subjects like art and drawing. That is why children cannot focus on study. To solve this problem parents and institutes need to come forward and take some steps. For instance, department need to arrange a parent meeting every month and parents also pay close attention to their children. Moreover, university can add some new subjects such as arts and crafts so children can relax in class. For example, if department add art classes so students enjoy them and it also refreshes their minds. These are the solutions to the issue. In conclusion, because of the subject load and less mind fresh activities children cannot focus on their classes and studies. To solve it parents and institutes need to pay close attention to pupils and they also need to include some enjoyable activities such as arts and drawing in their syllabus.