Today, more and more people use robots to do tasks at home and at work. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Why?

Nowadays, a number of individuals prefer using transformers to do their projects in apartments or in offices. From my point of,view this is positive perfection. These days we are living in a world where technology is well developed so that it creates the perfect condition for humans too and makes their working processes easier and better. By using robots at home, people are able to do even the most hurdles projects without spending their time. On the other hand, individuals can save time and sometimes even their health too. They can be situations when the person is in a hurry, but has to cook something before leaving the house or cleaning the room, so at that time transformers are able to do that work instead of people. For example, in,Japan each third family have their own robot helpers, which name is “GOSHO". Even the biggest industrial companies there use robots as an assistant. Perhaps, this country is one of the most popular areas in the world. However, if we turn the other side of the coin, using machines during work can be a little dangerous, because there can be situations when even the best robot is not able to do some kind of projects, which only humans are able to do. In conclusion, modern technology is getting better day by day, which means the world is changing too. So at that, time people should accept the world as it is.