Some people think that the best way to solve the problem of poverty in many countries is to set up businesses and improve trade links with rich countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

Nowadays, the classic complication still has is the issue of bankruptcy almost everywhere in the world. Somebody anticipates the problem will be solved by their solution that is the government should set up businesses and improve trade links with the stable regions. In my opinion, I totally agree with this method to solve this drawback without disaster. Due to this circumstance, there are many regions with difficult problems making decisions to improve their economic system and business industry with billionaires in the other land. Actually, they would trade by rich societies such as strategies of business, technologies, and educational systems. In other words, everything mentioned could be the civilisation if they follow the navigations; there are many people in difficult regions who become an authority, that such an effectively develop. Nevertheless, sometimes, there are misfortune situations in the business field. The situation is tricky to predict, everyone should know that cheating can be unconsciously exaggerated. In addition, some rich countries always anticipate cheating other countries if they can. Therefore, if it is possible, every country should have the ability to protect its stability to avoid any vulnerable case scenario. To summarise, the poverty trouble can solve in the mentioned way, if they coordinate with wealthy countries. On the other hand, they should prepare plans to conserve the worst-case scenario and any disaster that would appear in the future. Unfortunately, nothing should be trust in the recently tricky world. Everyone stabilizes for the defence of any indiscernibly worst case to the civilisation as long as possible.