Some parents buy their children a large of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

A part of parents purchases their children a lot of toys to play with them. Some people including me, believe that buying numerous toys is not a suitable method for children, although others think this will be a good approach. Providing different toys for your baby could lead to some serious problems. Firstly factories need remarkable materials and most parts of the extract from nature and this has a dangerous effect on the nature and environment. New toy prices are also very high and you need to spend a substantial part of your budget, but with reasonable,shopping you can also save your money and spend on children's education or took that for their future. Different and variable toys also make the home busy. As your child be smaller surely they make the home condition worse with their toys on all sides of the home and it will be so difficult to gather them day after day. Also if parents always buy toys that children want shapes their personalities badly and they think they could reach everything they want and in their adulthood maybe they become depressed about this matter. Some parts of society and experts believe that buying a large number of toys is an appropriate way. They said toys can improve child's creativity and playing with complicated toys makes them smarter and more hardworking and make them ready for their future. Toys also are a way of communication between children and if they have numerous toys then they will be able to play together and learn about social interactions. They also said with various toys children will be more satisfied and they will be happier. In conclusion, even though I agree with some comments I mentioned above about buying large scales of toys but as I wrote in the second paragraph it is crucial to have tolerance because overindulgence in this matter makes harmful threats to society.