Some people believe that media should be allowed to publish information about the private lives of famous people. Others say that everybody has a right to privacy and this practice must be controlled or even stopped. Discuss both views.

These days to become popular all are publishing their own life through social media in the form of vlogs. But what is the most effective method for dealing with this sort of is by understanding its consequences.Some people assert that famous people's privacy should be displayed in the media whereas many others argue that it should not be encouraged since every human have the right to privacy. Personally, I am in favour of the latter view. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and draw a conclusion. First of all, by exposing themselves in front of the audience they can become a good role model. In other words, viewers try to act like their superheroes, and do things in a better way. For instance, during the flood in Chennai, most of the actors described what consequences they handled and managed.In the same,way the followers helped others to overcome this situation.If it helps society then the videos can be continued. On the other hand,there is a common belief that popular people's life is affected due to reduced work-life balance. For example, conflicts can arise by publishing everything in media because of insecurity reason. As a result, it could affect their lives and end up in family issues. In conclusion, although it is a common thought that publicity is mandatory.I believe it can be advantageous by becoming a role model and also can affect family life. Personally, I think everyone is unique and have their own pace and the public should not force them.