Do you believe that experimentation on animals for scientific purposes is justified. Are there any alternatives to animal experimentation?

Now, In this global era, It seems to be really true that I think that testing on animals for scientific research is proven which is really preparing the medicines or drugs. In this manuscript, I would elucidate those points and any other options for animal experimentation. To commence with, animals are used in important scientific research and it is necessary to do medical tests on new drugs because many animals could have the same human parts and behaviours such as monkeys, rats etc. For instance, During the pandemic period, scientists straightforwardly injected medicine into humans which tremendously affected the human body because many bodies could not accept the medicine which leads to harmful. Nevertheless, I believe that experimentation on animals for scientific purposes is demonstrated. On the other hand, technology is growing by leaps and bounds which can be modified effortlessly whatever we want. First, animals had been exploited by humans which is useful for food. Secondly,people should respect animals as humans because that can be helpful for animal habitat. For example, In Many developed nations, there are alternative methods for research. It is true that computer stimulation can be done in most cases. Understandably, many of the points above have stated that testing on animals is the best one to prepare medicines. From my point of analysis, there are plenty of methods to test on animals but scientifically proven that is better rather than test on animals by using artificial equipment. Hence, humans have no moral rights to experiment on animals.