Some people believe that the difference between the lowest paid jobs and the highest paid jobs should be reduced To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Several people have an opinion that the difference in earnings between the lowest and the highest should be cut down. I totally disagree with this statement, because the gap in salaries is needed to differentiate employees from their qualifications, and It is also can boost the motivation of employees. To begin with, the differentiation in payroll can help classify people based on their qualifications. In the workplace some jobs needed someone to do something based on the level of difficulty. The harder the task is the more qualified person is needed, so this type of employee needs to be respected by giving them an appropriate wage. For example, managers in factories have a higher income than their toiler because they have more responsibility to maintain every aspect of the factories so they can run well. Therefore, it is very important to maintain the divergence because it can help someone to classify someone based on the difficulties of their jobs. The next thing, based on the last paragraph that differentiation can motivate employees to become people with a higher salary in their workplace. This situation can happen because the lower employees have a set goal that they want to achieve, so they will work harder and learn more qualifications that can help them to become like the people who have higher salaries than them. However, motivation also has a drawback because if they cannot control that it can lead workers to do anything that can make them achieve their set goal, but this thing is still needed to help employees can become better in the workplace. For instance, soldiers in the army will try to do many missions and get a higher qualification in the military so they can get a promotion and become commander, or become general, so the higher their ranks the more they can get their pay. Hence, it is very important to keep the difference, because it can encourage workers when they are working. In conclusion, the differences in salary are still needed because they can help classify people based on their qualifications so the employers can get more respect for their work by giving appropriate pay, and it can also encourage workers to do better in their job by giving them a set of goals that they need to achieve. In the future, this kind of situation still must be maintained to encourage people to make work more persistent, and the result can increase the individual potential of every employee.