Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Despite it varies country to country, some governments feel that their main vision is the economic enhancement of the country. However, I strongly agree with those who believe that the governments should be focused on other sectors such as, health, and Education. On the one hand, those who support the financial improvement say that the progress of the economy plays an important role in individuals' life that could be beneficial for them in several ways. If a country concentrates properly to thrive the financial sectors, they develop infrasturctues infrastructure through thought throught the country to enrich the road networks, and they could be able to receive the foreign investments. For Example, a report has been published in the daily newspaper a couple of months ago that China has been investing into those countries which are progressing steadily in the economic arenas in the last ten years. Furthermore, the living standards of a nation increases dramatically when the governments focus on the enhancement of economy. Consequently, the rate of the poverty could be declined day by day. On the other hand, in my opinion, the progress of education and health sectors ensure the fundamental rights of the citizens, and make them independent from all perspectives. A quality education system might be provided an educated nation, and it brings overseas’ people to study in a country which enhance the economy. For instance, recently a study has shown that international students have contributed a huge amount of money into the United Kingdom’s economy by paying their tuitions in the year 2020, while other sectors had least contribution for epidemics of Covid-19. In addition, by improving health industries, the governments goverments can make strong the economy eloquently. Therefore, people will not be visited other countries for better treatment, and they will be spent the money in their home country which they budgeted for abroad. In Conclusion, although economic progress has many advantages undoubtedly, however, I firmly believe that the health and education sectors should be prioritized more than others.