RESEARCH INDICATES THAT THE CHARACTERISTICS WE ARE BORN WITH HAVE MUCH MORE INFLUENCE ON OUR PERSONALITY AND DEVELOPMENT THAN ANY EXPERIENCE WE MAY HAVE IN OUR LIFE. WHICH DO YOU CONSIDER TO BE THE MAJOR INFLUENCE?

It is true that everyone has personal nature and talent, as it is their ancestors. However, from different, experiences people learn a number of lessons about how to treat others and how we have to react to certain things. In this contemporary era, a character is a key to earning money and respect. Also, a good and naive character or nature is always considered best, in terms of making friends and developing better relations with others. In addition, some people have personal talent as motivational speakers, which influences youngsters and children such as teachers and politicians. Whereas, politicians such as Sardar Patel, Jawaharlal Nehru and Gandhiji derive Indians in a good manner and improved their point of view about the nation. On the other hand, experience is a crucial part of the inhabitant's routine as well as longevity life. In addition, from bad experiences, people can learn about how to tackle critical situations. To illustrate this, recently from India, mission mars, was announced by an Indian scientific team, because of some errors rocket crashed and dropped down 8000 meters this incident Indian scientists solved the different errors, which occurred inside the engine and it will be beneficial to get a higher success rate for missions to mars in future. In a nutshell, I personally believe that personality matters the most to make a strong bond with everyone, but somewhere experience is also an important phase for individuals to remember their problems.