Today, more and more people use robots to do tasks at home and at work. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Why?

Nowadays, people are having a hard time reaching consensus on whether using robots to do houseworks and some activities. From my point of view, robots is a positive development. To be sure, the utilize of automations provide more merits rather than problems. For one thing, non-humans employees can be employed in most places where is dangerous for humans. As a matter of fact, in some developed countries like in China, few companies operate much more nonhuman workers which is been able to programmable to do such type of danger activities such as working in mines where is digged toxic elements. For another, Robots can give an essential aid to elder people who have serious deceases. Undeniable, these days more and more doctors give an advise for old patients who live alone to purchase a robot which have a function such as remainding reminding to have a pill on time. There is no doubt that have caused more issues than advantages. It is undeniable that robots are mechanisms therefore, they will be broken during their work time. For instance, if they do something wrong at work, another robots will break too or explore in work field. In final analysis, despite the fact that automatic technologies is a popular new trend when it assists to elders and avoid some harmful jobs for humans, even it manages to create some troubles. For this reason, I am convinced that robot employees is a positive development in general.