Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyles in the countryside. other believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. discuss both view and give your opinion.

Although some put forward the view that having healthier life is possible in the metropolises, I am of the opinion that there is more advantages in case of the health for those individuals living in the villages. It is said that well-being of the society in the large cities is better. That is to say, the metropolis has more options and needed methods to cure the diseases. For instance, remedies are more available to citizens in comparison with those who live out of the town and when you have life- threating situation such as heart attack or panic attack the member of the family can easily and constantly find a pharmacy in close proximity to their homeplace and tackle this problem. That is why, people in the city keep themselves safe and prevent even the fatal outcome. I, however, would claim that to have healthy lifestyle for those who live in the villages is increadibly uncomplicated. What I mean is, community in the large cities are facing torubles trouble with their menthal health. In Almaty, for example, on of the major problems is traffic congestions which cause a great amount of people headaches and stress, and the rate for the anxiety is visiuably visually higher in the urban zones than in the residential areas. As a result, it is peaceful and much relaxed to have the home far away from the industrialised industirialized places. In conclusion, despite the fact that some find more pros for the well-being in the big cities due to the ease of the selfcare self care, I would maintain that residing in the villages is way more attractive and preferable in order to be more positive and stable every day.