Some people think that newspaper are the best way to get news. However, others believe that they can get new better from other media platforms. Discuss both views and give your opinion

there are split opinions regarding newspapers or other media platforms for news in the modern era. Some believe that a newspaper is a good way to daily updated news, whereas another group of thinkers support other media platforms as more convenient. However, both have their own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both opinions would be discussed. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is newspaper better way for daily worldwide news and join to every news such as economy, and trading. This is because the elder generation is connected to the physical newspapers to connect national and international news. In addition, they also believe that only newspaper is best compared to other media and older people are not connected to social media. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that sometimes newspapers don't update the actual data of any news so in the modern era people do not have enough time to read newspapers so people use the internet for news. Besides this, the internet is a good way to connect to the world and any time. In fact, people reading e- news on the internet anywhere at any time is a very good platform. To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that the internet is a good medium for joint updated news, this platform is the most appropriate way to deal with this situation. In the big picture, another medium of news is the very best way to know news because it's not only writing newspapers but up-to-date video and audio are also available on the internet platform.