Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students should be encouraged to question and offer criticisms to their teachers. Other think this will lead to a loss of respect discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give you opinion.

It has been suggested that allowing students to give their own feedback to their tutors ' works or teaching methods should be supported. But some people opponents to this opinion. I reckon that it would be better if schoolchildren were permitted to give criticism to their teachers. And it would be better than ever if they were monitored. Admittedly, those people who are opposite this idea may think that teachers can face demotivation and underestimation as long as students give wrong responses or disjudge them. First and foremost, there are many students who do not know the right way to criticism and some of them may give unfair responses, because their teachers may have punished them before or give punishment regularly, for some particular reasons, such as not doing tasks or coming to lessons late. This, in turn, not only demotivate them but also reduce their reputation. Furthermore, school kids may misuse this freedom and they may even account for themselves better than their tutors and this may cause saying anything to their teachers. Also, they may begin to fully concentrate on finding the weaknesses of their teachers. That is the result, they more focus on this rather than lessons. So, not everyone agrees with the idea of giving freedom to students to analyze their tutors. On the contrary, critics useful not merely teachers, but also students. Initially, giving freedom can open doors in terms of self-expression or offering to speak freely in public places. Because they have to give their own opinions among their other peers and if they have any problem which is related to offering opinions among other individuals, they can tackle this problem through this way. On top of that, teachers may become aware of their downsides and try to fix them or they may approach them in a particular way, like organizing different interesting competitions or covering lessons more interesting. Therefore, school kids should be allowed to criticise their tutors. To sum up, some people are in favour of the idea that comments to tutors have to be made, while others disagree with this opinion. I support the first group of people, not only teachers, but also students can take advantage of this.