some people say that the main enviromental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems

our world is so beautiful. Yet so fragile. And there are so many environmental problems that make the earth more and more wrecked. And for 2 reasons I think that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. from my point of view, the first and most important reason is great to deal of species have become extinct and it affected the food chain, because of human creations. Humans have invented a lot of things, which include totally safe inventions to much more harmful ones. and that harmful things affected our environment, and destroyed animals ' habitats as well as ours. Not only animals ' habitats also polluted and were the reason for some animals ' extinction The next reason why the loss of particular species of animals and plants is the main environmental problem of our time is deforestation is growing day by day and plants and trees are no longer able to clean the polluted air. that is making people get illnesses and lung diseases so if we don' t do something about it our younger generation have to deal with this problem and I don' t think that is a good idea. So in conclusion, we 'humans' made things this worse and if we don' t correct and prevent more possible dangers that are waiting for us to do the wrong step it might be too late for us to do anything that is totally our worst nightmare, and it all started with the extinction of one or two species that we didn' t even care to kill. It became worse and in the blink of an eye, we killed a lot of living things and which made our environment get weaker, ready to vanish. We live on earth so we have to save it from extinction