Some people feel that music should be taught in school while others believe it is better to focus on the sciences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no different type of objective fact that this statement about some people agreeing that music should be taught in school is prevalent in our reality because of its importance. Most people agree with this statement because of its many benefits. Some of the people highlight its disadvantages. I would like to discuss the advantages and the disadvantages in my next paragraphs the same. Describe different types of advantages I would like to mention the first and foremost advantage which is the chance for children to study music. Another advantage that might come to mind people might be chance that children can become good musicians. So, there are many different types of advantages that we can describe now but I would like to discuss my next paragraph. On its darker side, there are some disadvantages that make it problematic and worrying, I would like to highlight two disadvantages. First is that it might be an educational problem for the sciences. Second, there are causes of different types of other problems for many economics. I think there are many shortcomings of this kind and we can talk about this statement all the time. Now I want to speak about my conclusion. Concluding the above statement, neither its negative nor the positive sides can be ignored. In my opinion, the positive and the negative sides are mixed processes in our life that follow each other and they should be considered more generalized. Therefore, I remain of the opinion that it is not necessary to ignore the advantages and disadvantages and to outline their impact in reality