Some countries are considering imposing curfews in which teenagers will not be allowed outdoors at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this policy?

It is often considered that young generations do not allow to do outdoor activities at the night in a few nations but they can take permission from their guardians. Thus I completely disagree with the statement which leads to a logical conclusion. Moving further, imposing curfews for younger youths is not the right thing although teenagers should provide an opportunity to live their life freely without any worries. Furthermore, legal authorities do not pass such conditions for juveniles because it can limit their fun activities at the night. For instance, a survey conducted by The Times of India mentioned in their article that in the countryside children were not allowed to spend time outside their homes hence they become frustrated and commit crimes. Probing ahead, parents should guide their adolescents not to do harmful activities which will land them behind the bars. However, freedom should be given to teenagers besides they can share their personal problems with their family so they can be on the right path without any obstacles. For example, In Delhi, educated families trust their young children despite they enjoy their life conveniently. In other, words it helps in making goods connection with parents. To recapitulate, no boundaries should not stop teenagers to explore more in life because at such an age they learn new things quickly and can implement them in their lives while their resources become limited they can indulge in offensive activities.