in the future , more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. do you agree or disagree?

In forthcoming future, numerous humans will prefer travelling abroad instead of domestic travel on their vacation.personally, I profoundly disagree with this opinion and this essay will support my view. First of all, numerous people would like to travel abroad, because, it is very interesting and amazing that they visit new individuals and places. actually, they are familiar with other countries and their culture.Definitely, trying to eat new food is a very brilliant experience for everyone. in addition, visiting foreign people is very surprising. On the other side, some humans prefer to choose domestic travel on their holiday, which means, they travel to the cities where these are in their country. although it seems attractive, they should not take this chance from themselves that go to abroad. unfortunately, some individuals believe that spending money abroad travelling is a waste of money and they try to save their income by travelling domestically, while, they have to note that life is too short and they should enjoy life and They can earn money in the future. To sum up, I personally believe that it is essential that everybody travels to foreign countries and communicate with foreigners and different cultures for advanced, up- to -date and modern life.